My University experience

My University experience

Average Tier 3 Undergrad

ยท

2 min read

๐ŸŒถ What i am going to write about is the journey until today I have covered since joining my college / university ๐ŸŒถ ๐Ÿฅ‘So I am an Indian tier 3 college undergrad ๐Ÿ˜ณ pursuing B.tech from AKTU University ,my college is in industrial area hence the first experience was cloudy ๐Ÿคฃ As for now I have completed my 1st sem which was really a less productive time for me as we all know how colleges like mine provide education and activities , but one major mistake I did was going after attendence , it was really impossible for me to learn a skils and also do classes, so my advice to people joining a low tier college will be pls go for a college which has no or really less attendance criteria so that you can build your skill In the remaining time

๐Ÿฅ‘Now lets talk about the environment a tier 3 college has 1 .no serious heads are available to collaborate in my case

  1. Campus life is crap
  2. Teachers run for marks and attendance , nothing new to learn just old subjects which have no importance in your carrier if we skip maths

Let's talk about what i learned Till now by attending college ๐Ÿคฃ 1.chemistry 2.electrical 3.mechanical 4.electronics 5.drawing

And things that may be helpful in my IT life 1.Intro to c language 2.Maths 3.Speaking skills .And the end

Till now it has been a hell of a journey for me looking forward to the upcoming year as I will be done with my 2nd sem in 10 days Looking forward to enhance the public profile and skills and learning or contributing in public will be a major goal for me ๐Ÿš€ Thanks for reading my experience #BlogsWithcc

ย